It’s been a minute….

since I’ve written anything here. Mainly because I don’t have much to say. lol. Not a whole lot has happened since my last post. I’m pretty sure I was thisclose to accidentally overdosing on aspirin/tylenol/ibuprofen. I’ve had a pretty good tooth ache so I was taking the above mention pills and I’m pretty sure I took too many. I certainly didn’t feel good and I learned my lesson. What I need to do is find a dentist. But I’d like one that puts you to sleep while they work on your mouth. I don’t want to see the instruments they use, hear any drills, or see bits of teeth or whatever, flying out of my mouth. Nope…but I hate mouth pain. It’s probably the worst pain, or at least it rates high up there on the pain chart. I’ve recently gotten insurance at my job, so I need to get out there and find a good one. I think I may have found one here locally that seems pretty good, or at least their website says so, and they have payment plans. Which has been another deterrant for me. Money. or lack there of. The economy sucks big time, to put it mildly and gas is so close to 4 bucks a gallon that I don’t know what I’ll do when that happens. I guess continue to do without certain things so I can make it to work. Isn’t that just depressing? I don’t know the last time I treated myself to something fun. Unless you call buying groceries fun.

July 17th – This was originally written on June 12th….I need to get better at finishing these and then publishing. LOL!

Leave a Reply

