50 questions to kill some time…

A friend of mine had this on her blog so I thought I’d do it too…that and all the bosses are out of the office for the week so I’m goofing off. Go figure!

1. Do you like blue cheese? yuck! NO.

2. Have you ever smoked heroin? never and I don’t plan on it.

3. Do you own a gun? nope. I thought about getting one when I lived in a not-so-nice part of town, but I never did. I’ll stick with giant butcher knives.  

4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic? I don’t. When I was younger I would order the cherry ocean water slush or the swamp water one…but now it’s either tea, diet coke, or diet dr pepper.

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Yes. I get nervous even if I’m with a friend or sister and it’s their appointment. LOL…Maybe it’s because I feel like I should be a good and proper girl and at that time I just want to giggle and be silly??

6. What do you think of hot dogs? nothing like eating lips and ass. Just kidding. I like the all beef ones, occassionally. And then with cheese and chili.

7. Favorite Christmas Song? Oh Holy Night. It is just beautiful and Josh Groban sings it best. I actually listen to it year round.

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?  milk, juice, coke zero, water….any of those – it doesn’t matter.

9. Can you do pushups? Now that’s funny! I can ‘push up’ from the floor, but that’s about it.  

10. What kind of car do you drive? 1993 Ford Taurus…I know, I know. But hey it runs and that’s all I’m asking for right now.

11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? My only piece that I wear is a necklace I got for Christmas. It’s a circle necklace that says “Live, Laugh, Love” on it.

12. Favorite hobby? Photography, hands down. Sadly I read yesterday that film cameras are being phased out and that Nikon quit producing them in 2006. I love my film cameras!

13. Do you work with people who idolize you? yes. lol. What kind of question is this? I don’t know anyone, personally, who works with someone that idolizes them. But I guess it might be nice?? I don’t know.

14. Do you have A.D.D.?  no. now what were we talking about?

15. What’s one trait that you hate about yourself? feeling guilty for telling someone no or when I can’t help them out.

16. Middle name? Suzanne

17. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment: 1. Should I go to WW on Thursday instead of Friday because I’ll be at the Retreat all day Friday? 2. I wish Sarah would hurry up and get back from lunch so I can quit answering the phone. 3. I’m hungry.

18. Name 3 things you bought yesterday. I didn’t buy anything yesterday. Oh wait….I bought a diet coke from work.

19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink. Diet coke/dr pepper/coke zero, water, tea.

20. Current worry right now? losing weight at this weeks weigh in.

21. Current hate right now? I don’t really hate anything right now.

22. Favorite place to be? with my family/friends – usually Sunday dinner-ish times or having a get together.

23. How did you bring in the New Year?  I went to Ln & Lh’s and hung out for a minute, then met Wm & Mc at Remington Park.

24. Where would you like to go? On Safari in Africa, Greece, Italy, Ireland, and Mexico. Plus I’d like to visit all 50 states and National Landmarks. I don’t want much do I?

25. Name three people who will complete this. Nope, I don’t wanna.

26. Whose answers do you want to read the most? Anybody’s.

27. What color shirt are you wearing? My red one with the low cut V neck.

28. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? Why? So I can slide off into the floor? Thanks but no.

29. Can you whistle? yep. You just put your lips together and blow.

30. Favorite color(s)? red, blues, greens…

31. Would you be a pirate? aye aye matey.

32. What songs do you sing in the shower? I don’t normally sing in the shower.

33. Favorite girl’s name? Lowry Emmalyne

34. Favorite boy’s name? Jonathan Noah…I’ve loved that name since I was at least in 9th grade.

35. What’s in your pocket right now? a bunch o’ lint.

36. Last thing that made you laugh? I have laughed all day at work….talking to Shane, Dianna, Felice, and Christian. 

37. Best bed sheets as a child? I can’t really remember any right now?

38. Worst injury you’ve ever had? Hmmm…it’s a toss up between ripping my tongue open in pre-school or fracturing my ankle in 10th grade. OR falling on a mirror and damn near cutting off my leg.  

39. Do you love where you live? Yes because my family is here.

40. How many TVs do you have in your house? 3…none of them are mine.

41. Who is your loudest friend? Kristi, bless her heart. :o)

42. How many dogs do you own? None! Thank you very much.

43. Does someone have a crush on you? I wish!!!!

44. What is your favorite article of clothing? my capri jeans and a shirt.

45. What is your favorite book(s)? The Outsiders, The Stephanie Plum series, The Harry Potter books, Suzanne’s Diary for Nicholas, The Women’s Murder Club books….

46. What is your favorite candy? swiss cake rolls…it’s not a candy, but they are DAMN good!

47. What is your favorite sports team? OU Baby!!

48. What song do you want played at your funeral? “You raise me up” by Josh Groban. it’s for my family.

49. What were you doing at 12 AM last night? I had fallen asleep by that time. 

50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? I have a few more minutes to lay here. 2. Is Harley in here? and 3. I hope my alarm doesn’t bother Nana….alas she did hear it today. Damn she has good hearing!

Leave a Reply

