Can I get a do-over?

I had a really good time at the fair yesterday. P&B rock and a good time was had by all. However, today I feel like a rusted out vehicle. I’m worn out. Since Thursday, I’ve been on non-stop full throttle and if I was less responsible,  I would call in today and relax. I need some time away from caring for Queenie (that’s a whole post in itself) and working my “regular” job. Can I get a do-over on this past weekend and just run away somewhere and put my feet up?

Leave a Reply

